How to Submit Content


Share Your Stories with Us!

Mainsheet is the official magazine of Catalina Yachts sailboat owners — read by thousands around the world.

To submit association news or tech notes for publication in Mainsheet magazine, contact the appropriate association officer for your boat size listed below. Your article might be selected as a main feature or an editorial column, so please consider including a few beautiful photos to accompany your text!

SUBMISSION DEADLINE DATES TO YOUR ASSOCIATION:
March 1st, June 1st, September 1st and December 1st.

Already have a username/password? Click here to submit your content for the next issue of Mainsheet magazine.

If you are an association editor and need access to the new Mainsheet Submission app, please contact us directly so we can email you an invitation. Click here to see instructions that explain how to use the submission system.



International All Catalina Alliance
Association News & Tech Notes: Donna Ferron, 484-678-4592, donnarferron@verizon.net

Catalina 470 National Association • www.catalina470.org
Association News: Julie Olson, (650) 504-5304, voyagerC470@yahoo.com
Tech Notes: Joe Rocchio, jjr.onward@gmail.com

 

Catalina Morgan 440 National Association • http://catalina440.org
Association News: Jessica Mackelprang-Carter, sv.theredthread@gmail.com
Tech Notes: Mike Simpson, mike@threesheetssailing.com

 

Catalina 42 National Association • www.catalina42.org
Association News: Ken Fischer, 503-473-7252, catalina42@mac.com
Tech Notes: Gene Fuller, gefuller42@comcast.net

 

Catalina 400/445 International Association • www.catalina400.org
Association News: Martha and Dan Bliss, 717-676-7635 (cell), sailbrunelle@gmail.com
Tech Notes C400 Hulls: Olav N. Pedersen, 713-907-3301 (cell), olavnp@gmail.com
C445 Hulls: John Clements, 631-804-9199 (cell), tangaroaiii@gmail.com

 

Catalina 380/385/387/390 Int’l Association • www.catalina380.org
Association News: Kathy Ahillen, kahillen@comcast.net
Tech Notes C380, C390 Hulls: Michael Gilmore, mggilmorern@gmail.com
C387 Hulls: Tom Brantigan, Tbrantigan@verizon.net
C385 Hulls: Chuck Couture, Clcouture@ymail.com

 

Catalina 38 International Association • www.catalina38.org
Association News: Chuck Finn, (518) 226-0584, charles@finn.ws
Tech Notes: Steve Smolinske, SSmolinske@rainierrubber.com

 

Catalina 36/375 International Association • www.c36ia.com
Association News: Lauren Nicholson, lauren@nicholsonmarine.com
Tech Notes C36 Pre Mk II Hulls: Larry Robcke, lrobcke@pace.edu
C36 Mk II Hulls: Nick Caballero, ncaballe@Brocade.com
C375 Hulls: Position Open

 

Catalina 350 International Association • www.catalina350.com
Association News: Bruce MacGregor Whyte, association_editor@catalina350.com
Tech Notes: Bill Templeton, pbtemp6816@verizon.net

 

Catalina 34/355 International Association • www.c34.org
Association News: Jack Hutteball (Fleet 5), JhuttebalL@comcast.net
Tech Notes: John Nixon, c34hull728@gmail.com
(Associate Technical Editor): Ron Hill (Fleet 12), ronphylhill@comcast.net

 

Catalina 320 International Association • www.catalina320.com
Association News: Rod Boer, 215-675-8286, rod.boer1@verizon.net
Tech Notes: Chris Burti, (252) 753-4214, clburti@gmail.com

 

Catalina 310 International Association • www.catalina310.org
Association News: Bob James, 614-481-6744, bob@advancedreading.com
Tech Notes: Jesse Krawiec, jessek65@gmail.com

 

Catalina 30/309 International Association • www.catalina30.com
Association News & Tech Notes: Max Munger, maxmunger@verizon.net

 

Catalina 28 International Association • www.catalina28.net
Association News: Dave Brower, 949-278-0926(H), browerd@comcast.net
Tech Notes: Dick Barnes, dickbarnes@earthlink.net

Catalina 27/270 International Association • www.catalina27.org
Association News: Peter Zahn, 410-431-5045, Peter.zahn@gmail.com
Tech Notes C27 Hulls: Judy Blumhorst, judyb@hydesailsUSA.com, 925.997.0786
C270 Hulls: Phil Agur, 530-677-6229, pjagur@sbcglobal.net

Catalina 26 National Association • www.members.tripod.com/capri26
Association News: Position Open
Tech Notes: Position Open

C25/250 & Capri 25 Int’l Association • www.catalina-capri-25s.org
Association News: Brian Gleissner, mainsheet@catalina-capri-25s.org
Tech Notes C25 Hulls: Paul Zell, catalina25tech@catalina-capri-25s.org
C250 Hulls: David Gonsalves, catalina250tech@catalina-capri-25s.org
Capri 25 Hulls: John Schramm, capri25tech@catalina-capri-25s.org

Catalina 22 National Association • www.catalina22.org
Association News: Rich Fox, 317-815-8599, rich_fox@yahoo.com




Already have a username/password? Click here to submit your content for the next issue of Mainsheet magazine.

If you are an association editor and need access to the new Mainsheet Submission app, please contact us directly so we can email you an invitation. Click here to see instructions that explain how to use the submission system.



SUBSCRIBE TO MAINSHEET TODAY!